Sort:  

I tried this. Wonderful.

Thank you!
Where did you get to try it? It is one of the best feelings!

Really nice post bro!
I've done about 110 scuba dives and more than 500 freedives… I love everything underwater.
I want to ask for a favor, just if you have the time and want to…
I made a post with photos of every kind of fish I have seen around the Mazunte, Oaxaca, Mexico beaches and need some help giving them names… I don't know most of the names.
So, any name would be appreciated!
Thanks a lot! :)
Gonna follow you to see more underwater photos :)

Congratulations @szjanko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71