Photography Animals : Insects of Wasps (ENG-IND)

in #photography6 years ago

image

Steemit friend
I hope my friends are healthy

Tonight I'm back again
I will share a unique wasp beast
This wasp was found near my sister's house

All of God's creations must be beautiful including these wasps

Enjoy friends
Hope you like it

Sahabat steemit
Saya harap sahabat dalam kesehatan yang baik

Malam ini saya kembali lagi, Saya akan berbagi binatang tawon yang unik. Tawon ini ditemukan di dekat rumah saudara di lhoksukon aceh indonesia

Semua ciptaan tuhan pasti indah termasuk tawon ini

Menikmati sahabat

semoga sahabat menyukainya

image

Photos taken with oppo camera R7s ZOOM FX

image

Regards @t-fir

Sort:  

good picture my friend. follow me and I follow you greetings

Thank you my friend
well done @frank0990

Congratulations @t-fir, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3440 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1129.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @t-fir. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77