My best photograph photo challenge part #77 - I do not believe in one thing

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190705_095458_HDR.jpg

story


Anikila tears down the head-understood.

The man laughed sweetly - I had to limit my power with this era.

Ankila breathed and said - it will be there.

The man said calmly, thank you. Now tell me-

Shameless than ankit. How does it feel to give a magna stuff to a guy? So he could not ask for anything directly. Throat mud said - My name is Aniket! What do you mean by the name?

The man laughed, said alabat! Anikka means that there is no house or niketon. That means homeless.

Aniketake smiling shy-I am worth the test I do not have a home.

-Et will be b arrange. He said a nice notebook from his pocket and took out the Dotpan and said, Tell me, what kind of house do you need? The details will tell you a little bit late.

Aniket says with a very shy-to-be a small house. As it may be

Do not hesitate Mr. Bose. I have to make any order you have to Tamil. Do not be shy

Anikaal said a little thought- The two-storied Five-six houses Good bathroom - Tathroom! The verandah in the south. If a little garden - stop saying?

-Hi-Hoo. How many houses are worth?

-Majhari Not too big or small.

-Thanks. Want to say anything about the furniture?

-Funchery? Yes, the furniture. Suppose, all the chairs of Dunlopilore, Sofa, Burma Tik's bed I mean, everything is cool! You understand that as well! And my wife often said a fridge, and gas grease.

He closed the notebook and said, if you want the house in an area?

-Dhirt, New Alipur! No, no, there is a lonely place, the servants killed the Ginni in the afternoon and read the case of escape. Jodhpur Park is better than that.

The man shook his head, said-it will be b arrange. Do not think Tomorrow I will call you at your office. There will be some arrangements in the meantime. If I come then The man got up and said.

Aniket asked him to go ahead to the door. - Well, what would I call you?

The man laughed, and said, 'Ij. Call on the name you called me first. Pradeep Dutt

The man went away. Suddenly Aniket thought I was a fool! I did not tell the television! After thinking about it, he laughs. Thought, away! We can call the man again again. But he did not call again because he was ashamed to call again. Tomorrow will be seen.

The lamp was carefully removed from a dixie in the book-shelf, wrapped in paper. It seemed to me that it was a dream. But five hundred fifty-five packets and lighter. There are still tables on the table. He cigarette in a very mood. Then thought-like. How did I survive like ha-rice?

Do not believe in Achal. He did not say anything to Jhumur. They began to wait for trembling chests and tears. Did not eat, did not sleep well. Today it seemed to him repeatedly, to see Jhumur very simple There is no fun because the house with such a simple girl.

The next day the phone arrived at eleven. Pradeep Dutta said, "Come on now with a taxi with Mr. Bose." I am waiting for you to sit in the footpath on the eastern side of Galiyahat. Take half a week from the office and I'll give you the taxi fair.

So that's so. Pradip Datta was waiting at the right place, sitting on the taxi in front of Aniket, asked to remove the face of a very fragrant rumale - got a good house, if you like, it will be negotiation this week.

tae.gif
promo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85