My best photograph photo challenge part #79 - Anikaet became a little serious.

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190705_095008.jpg
promo.png

Story


Aniket stopped a little and said-in the forty! How many say Forty one? It was eighty-eight days.

Pradeep Dutta smiles. - Yes, sir, you have not yet been forty in the matriculation certificate. But the real age-

Anikika waited and stood on the waist and stood on the ground and said - forty-two is two.

-Mister Bose does not have to do anything. Pradeep Dutta says frustratingly.

Nowadays, Aniket is sometimes angry with Pradip Datta. Now he says 'thou', he is rebuked Aniket does not feel ashamed of him for some time now. Occasionally that person is not a job. Still giving all the way is stupid. So

Anikka said - Pradip Dutt, how old are you?

Pradip Dutt asked a little vow to ask questions- I was of age? She's so much I am verbally agile.

-Tell it.

Pradeep Dutt says a little laugh - I am the same age as the world.

-Media speak Pradip Dutta.

-Make sir, I do not know when I was born.

Do you ever get sick? Do not you think of becoming old? Do not worry?

Pradip Dutta said-no.

Anikika breathes a breath. Then he ran again in a slow pace. Back in the form of silent shade like a lamp. Running on the run suddenly, Anikit suddenly said - Pradeep Dutta, why am I poking? I do not run too much, but why am I stinking?

Just relax, it'll be fine.

You did not wander?

Pradeep Datta faded a little smile-no. I do not leave if I get stuck.

At the time of his return from the Merseyside Benz vehicle, Aniket repeatedly asked- Why did you say that I was bored today?

Prakash Dutt does not say anything seriously Gambhir. Will be okay

-Coll The Doctors.

The doctors came He examined the fireworks. No, nothing has happened, heart is OK, pressure is normal, blood sugar is not there, lass is good.

-What? The question is unintelligent.

Pradip Dutta calls him gently-his age! Forty years later, little Disneyines came. nothing. Your health is much better than anyone in this age group.

Seeing Pradip Datta once again with negligence, says Antoine - Look, the health does not mess up.

I'll try sir. All treatments will be arranged.

Anikaet became a little serious. Today no work has been done. Only in the gardens, we saw the beauty of many rare flowers. Then got excited at a time-Pradeep Dutt! Pradeep Dutt!

Pradeep Dutta runs on the roof

Anikika is a boss, showing the dry flowers on a rose tree - what is it? Why is it here? I do not know I can see the dead flower!

-Short Mr. Bose. I'll just throw it away.

Pradip Datta was going to take the flower and said, 'Wait, stay.' Do not cotton

Pradip Datta laughs for a reason.

Anikita came home to see himself in the mirror - to think herself-forty-one! Forty one!

Pradeep Dutta came down in the mirror and said, "It's nothing like that, sir, forty years of youth started."

Aniket said a little laugh - If Forthy Cams, Can not Be Fear Behind?

Pradip Datta once again smiled for what reason.

Who loves me Suddenly this question surprised all his body like a whip in the middle of the night. Suddenly, Aniket got up The question seems to be impossible. The girl who was lying on her bed, had thrown her on the first day. It is now heavily forced.

Aniketal-milli, mili!

Suddenly he got up and melt. The laughter is a little bit smiling to remove the cover.

Aniika looked at the girl. Does he love me?

Anita said, MILI, would you sing a song?

  • Surely What songs will sing?

Who is happy Sing songs of joy, love songs

-Milly began to sing.

Anikaal did not say the head, not the song. Come on, two rivets

Both dance Dancing to dance got tired.

-Do not be. Say insult.

-What?

-Not anything. Mili, keep me hugging me, mix my breath with your breathing, I feel for a while.

Millie embraced her dilemma. Aniketake feeling a little while being relaxed Millie She does what she wants to do Otherwise, Pradip Dutta will come, will be severely punished by Milli. Aniket Milli chest heart rate hear. The heart is moving loud The heart of fear, the greed of the house.
promo.png
taget.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81