Fireworks Festival 多摩川花火大会steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

There was a fireworks festival on the Tama River this evening.

The fireworks festival lasts one hour. Japanese fireworks have a variety of burst patterns.

This year marks a big change for the festival with the date shifting from mid-August to the middle of October.

As October is usually a big month for typhoons, organizers changed the date.

It was a bit far away, but we were able to see it from home.

I carried my daughter on my shoulders and saw it.
KIMG0150~2 - コピー.JPG

KIMG0171 - コピー.JPG


今日は多摩川の花火大会でした。

昨年までは8月に開催されていましたが、今年からは10月開催です。

8月は集中豪雨や落雷が多発することなどから、秋開催に変更されました。

昨年は暴風雨と落雷で中止になりましたが、落雷のため負傷者が出て、ニュースになっていましたね。

多摩川河川敷をはさんで、東京都世田谷区と神奈川県川崎市が同時に花火大会を実施します。

少し距離がありますが、自宅から楽しむことができました。

写真は、肩車をして見ている様子です。

涼しい時期に見る花火も、良いものですね。

Sort:  

私も昔、両方が見えるあたりに住んでいました^^
少し離れたところから見る花火もいいですよね🎇

河川敷まで行くとよく見えるのですが、人が多い場所が苦手なので家から見ています。

肩車をして花火を見ている写真、いいですね。
そういえば、私は今年は一度も花火を見ませんでした。

毎年、肩車で見ていますが、年々重さが増して、娘の成長を感じます。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01