A Happy Birthday My Grandfather! 91st Birthday!

in #photography6 years ago

There he is! The strongest man that my mother cared for since the beginning of her life! On the 10th day of May 2018, we celebrated his 91st birthday. Please help me greet a beautiful happy brithday for my grandfather, Gordiano Moreno.

He was a fisherman and a farmer once. He raised five children despite of poverty. My grandfather became a spectacular one who played different instruments without being taught by someone. He is a great person of all the times. He is wiser than any man. He has good instincts and survival skills. That is my grandfather, the strongest alloy that no one could beat!

awe.jpg
(Image Source: OliverClick) This was an image from the 90th birthday of my grandfather. (People in the picture: Bonifacio Piezas (my father), Bonn Josef Piezas (my brother), Josephine Piezas (my mother), Bonn Camilo Piezas, and Gordiano Moreno (my grandfather))

My grandfather's happiness is to see his children especially my mother. That was why, even my mother's schedule was full of different deadlines, she did her best just to come to her father. There, all the people that my grandfather truly love, came to greet and celebrate the day of his birth.

This was a photo of the grandchildren and great grandchildren of my grandfather. I was the one in brown shirt. My grandfather was sitting on his wheelchair located in the middle. We just celebrated a simple birthday for him because most of our relatives were not around so we cannot eat a lot. But we saw in his smile that he was happy in a simple celebration with his children.
present.jpg


Message

For my grandfather,

You became stronger than any kind of alloy or metal. I know that you'll live longer because a metal that is thicker than any type of strong material stays resistant of corrosion. For me, you are a stainless steel or a diamond, because you are braver.

The blood in your veins is thick and your children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren inherit. We will make you a role model for life. That is a Moreno's oath for life, to live longer.

Blow more candles, lolo!


lolo.jpg


HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71