Dogsofsteemit - A stop for dogs

in #photography5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

Once on vacation, I saw this picture:

image

The dog was sitting very quietly and was waiting for the owner. I have never seen a stop for dogs :) After some time, the hostess left the store and awarded the obedient dog a little nasty things :)

image

Have a nice sunday all !!!!

@tali72

Dogsofsteemit by @supernovastaffy

Sort:  

The oldest known breed is likely the Saluki, originally trained by Egyptians to help them track game.

thank you! I never noticed that before

Охранник не спит!

ждет :)

I didn't even see that. I wonder what happens if there are more dogs left to wait.

hee hee, that would be a problem :))))

Yes, but they will find a solution!

I go to dm quite often but never noticed this dog stop. Nice! I must see it :)

I also saw it for the first time :)

Hello @tali72

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 41 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

thank you! I'm excited!

I can imagine what treat that woman had for her dog, since I used to buy treats for mine from that chain of shops. :-)

I like the chain of these stores. a pity that in Israel this there is no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75