SEA BEAUTY: WHY TINY HOUSES NEAR THE SEA COST LIKE LUXURY FLATS

in #photography6 years ago

It's the end of my city, and me enjoying the Black Sea beauty.
There is only sea and small sea houses farther.

Small houses with boat garages are very popular here, though they don't have perfect consitions inside: maybe a conditioner, a fridge, a bed, a table and that's it. No bathroom, no toilet. Sometimes a TV-set.

It's a flag of my city Kerch.

Nevertheless people are ready to pay for them huge money!

More than 30-50,000 usd! It's a price for a perfect 2 or even 3-room flat with the the best condiitons in the center of the city!

But sea has its magic, and it works always.

People live their comfort and their flats to come here and rest from routine life and noise.

Sort:  

Красота! Завидую людям, которые живут у моря. Как вода сейчас? прогрелась уже, или рано еще ехать с детём купаться? )

резко потеплело буквально второй день только, а то было совсем и не лето даже)
сейчас уже купаются приезжие, уже ходят все сгоревшие)) они только приезжают и в первый день сгорают, ибо торчат там сутками на пляже под солнцем открытым) если б не акцент и их поведение, можно было бы отличить их всегда по адскому алому загару в самом начале лета)
народ себя не бережет, такой загар очень вредный..

ну... людей с солнечным ударом на всю голову везде хватает )))
А море та как? не прогрелось еще? мы обычно в начале августа приезжали в Крым, но очень хочется раньше в этом году...

Being by the Sea side is always relaxing, but the houses near the sea side are the most expensive ones. We have been look out for a house change and wanted one near the sea side but the rents are like sky rocking hence had to settle for something else. I was disappointed a little but cant do much, need to balance everything in life :-)
The Conch picture is beautiful. I have one and I am trying to learn blow it :-)

yes, VERY expensive! my city is washed by 2 seas, and all the most expensive places are situated near the water

what is blowing Conch?:) we only eat them, it's a raman, I mean it was a raman:)

Gorgeous sea views.
I love the beaches and the sea.
Paradise.

It is true that people love the quite and peaceful environment there. Noise is pretty cheap almost free these days. People today pay a hell lot more so they could enjoy quite and beauty of nature, because that, has become rare...

yes, you're right, harmony is priceless

I love the water. I want to rent a car and go to the river.

Problem is my license says I have to wear glasses and I broke them. Need to go to the optometrist when there is time.

it will be great rest!
it'll be good for you, Philip!

What a beautiful place to live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30