The WINNERS of “The Best of 2017″!

in #photography6 years ago

e94aca6f292b1e3fd29543ea7a1f9e6bf0faa65a.gif

This year was fantastic to say the least. I have more fun than I can describe. Thank you to everyone who let me stick a lens in your face! I know 2018 is going to be a fantastic year as well. (With me getting married and all. . .);-) I’m really looking forward to capturing more moments than ever before. Happy 2018 everyone!

GETTING READY – WINNER

bec-24.jpg

BRIDAL PORTRAITS – WINNER

KmnjfDI0_g8.jpg

GROOM PORTRAITS – WINNER

Screenshot_1.jpg

CEREMONY – WINNER

по.jpg

WEDDING PARTY – WINNER

пр.jpg

NEWLYWED PORTRAIT – WINNER

пс.jpg

FAMILY PORTRAIT (DURING A WEDDING) – WINNER

рл.jpg

WEDDING DETAILS – WINNER

light32.jpg

FAMILY PORTRAITS – WINNER

family_photography__001.jpg

CHILDREN PORTRAIT – WINNER

ul.jpg

PERSONAL PORTRAITS – WINNER

z_d2ff9b98.jpg

ANIMAL PORTRAIT – WINNER

abb31dc72b.jpeg

OBJECT SHOOTING – WINNER

5rxk-5G4O2E.jpg

ABSTRACTION – WINNER

z_fecd5e51.jpg

I wish you happy holidays!

JTiJCGZK6EY.jpg

1000x96_generator.gif

Sort:  

great photos, amazing selection. Well done!

I am very grateful to you for your warm response!

FAMILY PORTRAIT (DURING A WEDDING) is an emotional one. top notch

Ture, now days people lossing there family values

You are right, unfortunately

Thank you so much! A wonderful moment!

Nice, mostly family photos ;)

Thank you, I love it too!

WoW!! Amazed....

really nice family picture..
thanks for sharing @tanata

Thank you for your attention)

Happy new years ! Beautiful family!!

Thank you! Happy Holidays!

Wow! How interesting! Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted you ✌️😚

Thank you for the pleasant words!

One word, awesome!

Beautiful family!! God bless all of you..

Thank you so much! All the best to you!

good to hear that you have a winner year
wish you all the best for 2018
i like to be a winner this year
I just started

Thank you, I wish you only victories this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77