Date day with @lauracody in Budapest!

in #photography6 years ago

budapest.jpg

So today my fiancé Laura and I had an amazing day in Budapest! I just tried to post this image via @steepshot multiple times but I got the same error each time... oh well. I hope you are all having a great weekend despite the low crypto prices. I try to switch off during the weekend and not let it get to me (I even try to not check any charts) but that somehow never works out :P

We also went to a great Vegan market today and we had some amazing vegan food, I will make a video about that soon so stay tuned for that :)

Sort:  

looking very smart and cute..

I LOVE that photo of us!!! xxx

Me too :) <3

I really would like to see Budapest with my wife soon, can you recommend it ?

As I love good food, how's food there?

Greetings from Berlin @seelc food&travel blog

p.s. Upvote

The food is great and the prices are also great :) Thanks for stopping by!

budapest is amazing city, was there for redbull air race! Thanks for share and If you are interested, checkout my blog for some traveling photos and videos and follow me for more traveling content :) Have a great day!)

I would love to see the air race! thanks for stopping by!

Congratulations @tanbay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I've tried @Steepshot.io from Chrome on Android, it's fine. But I prefer posting blogs from steemit.com or steemitstage.com using my iPhone but there is no free upvote (haha). I am familiar with basic HTML anyway. I like @busy.org's "Write quick post" to post photos without text. :)

True, busy is great :) I don't know what was wrong with Steepshot, it usually works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87