This photo has clicked by his father

in #photography6 years ago

_20180509_221542.JPG

This image is also in a park in Bandarban upazila,,His father's love,,So, after a few days, the photo shoots,..Although this boy is small but his style is amazing,I do not know how much you feel, but I love it too much..I have a lot of pictures of him,,,Let's show you all the pictures slowly...His father took the picture,,His father is a big photographer,,,By taking pictures of her, how big a photographer will be!Because it is not a very good photographer, so beautiful pictures can not be taken....I thank my father for giving me such a beautiful pictures as a gift to me...Because of which you can share the pictures with you....


👎💜👎
please follow
& upvote @tanisha786

_20180509_221542.JPG

Sort:  

so cute pic

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @thaha1.

Apu...plz.ami new.amy follow and like din.amio apnk follow and like dilam

apu if possible plzzz fb te amr frnd req ta accept korben....ai site er bisoy e kicu kotha ase....ami new to kicui jani na

sorry ami facebook use korina

You are welcome dear😊

Of course this little boy's style is so amazing and I'm feeling so good thanks to the father of the father who is giving you a picture of a beautiful boy. The boy's father is a very good photographer. I realized that the boy is a beautiful little boy Tanisa, thank you very much @tanisha786

you thanks my dear

Release the Kraken! You got a 18.96% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @tanisha786!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00