2019 is gonna be fantastic

My 2018 was amazing with guest starring on Designated Survivor, another Netflix show I can’t mention yet til it’s public, starring in Manahatta, and voicing a few high profile audiobooks with Audible and Penguin Random House. And it ended with another huge booking on a high profile series I also can’t mention quite yet⭐️And so far my 2019 has already started off with more bookings and signing with Stewart Talent Voice Over dept. I made a decision awhile ago to be clear about what I want, stay in alignment with that and only move forward. And now even more doors are opening and things continue to shift and happen in my career💫 I’ve worked so hard and come so far. I’m super stoked for this year. I walked all around this blustery city today and had a moment of reflection and happiness as I passed though Times Square and I’m sending love and good vibes to all of you💕442A4ED3-74E4-4112-BCDE-AA1D6D40ABEF.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86