Cottage life in pictures 2

in #photography6 years ago

In these pictures I want to show what it is like here and how peaceful it can be. My daughter loves being in the water and tomorrow we will spend most of the day on the strip of beach building sand castles.

P7070132.JPG

P7070151.JPG

P7070250.JPG

P7070293.JPG

P7070393.JPG

P7070428.JPG

Taraz
[ a Steem original ]

Sort:  

Your cottage life seems to be a bit different than ours. xD

this year at least :)

Hopefully only this year!

all are so marvelous photography with its perfect natural view ,,
really so outstandinf fabulous dear ...looking so awesome natural photography ../

It looks absolutely wonderful and I wish I lived there...

Beautiful pictures. Its looks like a paradise :) I bet in winter that lake is frozen and you can probably do iceskating there :)

it is frozen over but people are only here in the summer :)

True beauty of water . My son also loves being in the water . Sort of a relaxing feeling

What a special place. Is it close to the city or do you have to travel to get there?

This place looks so serene and peaceful. Any chance there is decent fishing in the lake?

There is some decent fish including a few salmon. I am not much of a fisher though.

Amazing scenery and place , beautiful photography . Have a nice travel .

Thanks for sharing @tarazkp
Upvote you .

wow...whats photography of lake with little cuty and nature these are!!!!i just surprised to see this view of photography ...looks like so great ...no doubt it was so another travelling marvelous content dear ...thanks for your awesome photography

She is cute and the lake is beautiful !!! Thank you for sharing it...
@tarazkp I am not begging just humbly asking you please check my post and if you find lovable or have any feedback to improve it please tell me. I wanted to grow as a photographer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86