Cottage life in pictures 4

in #photography6 years ago

To finish off for the micro getaway in pictures, a couple of macro I just took. These are unprocessed and taken with a flash. It is quite windy here at the moment which makes it very hard to take macro outside but, I think when I have a decent look, I might have some okay images.

All the photos have been taken on an Olympus EM-1 with a 40-140 lens and extension tubes. The flash is an off-camera unit.

It is time to head back but hopefully you have enjoyed the pictures. You will likely see some of these pop up in posts after I have processed them. See you in the city soon =)

P7080608.JPG

P7080646.JPG

P7080628.JPG

P7080654.JPG

P7080705.JPG

Taraz
[ a Steem original ]

Sort:  

oooo cool looking bugs. I also like sharing photos from the nature moments around my cottage as well. Thanks for sharing, and great photos @tarazkp!

Cheers mate, I am glad that I had the chance to take a few pics while the baby took her nap. It is always nice to lose the rest of the world and focus on such tiny things. I didn't grow up with cottage life but, I can see the attraction :)

Last few posts have been really interesting. More pictures and less text - nice change of pace from the usual. No matter how great the content is, I think its a great decision to mix things up.

Not to mention that the pictures are great as well:-)

Yeah, it is difficult to do at times as I feel strange posting without spending hours writing. I should mix things up more though and it isn't like I am going to shitpost.

Really good images mate. We need to be reminded of the world we take for granted, but that exists and assists with keeping us alive whether we like to think about it or not.

There is an educating truth here

being out taking macro is always a great reminder of the things we take for granted and, completely miss in this life.

and there are too many moments and things taken advantage of, sometimes completely without intention.

Loved the photos. I am always reflecting on the way in which nature takes its course without the worries that we have

You've done an amazing job capturing these even though it was windy, they look pretty awesome! :)

deaR ,,another great one\photography of Cottage life ,,just a gorgeous view of Cottage life ,,

Looks so cute, lol. Literally the beauty of nature

Really amazing pictures, I love the first one, it's as if the little animal embraced the petals.

For a beetle, it is pretty cute :)

My brother, You left the pictures very good, images quite clear despite the time. Success

Wow really all the photographs wonderful , clear and bright, in a word great photographer, really more liked, thanks for your amazing photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85