Cool details along Park Avenue

in #photography6 years ago

Cool details along Park Avenue

Park ave detail clock by 32nd.jpg



Sony A7iii 54mm F5 1/60 ISO 160
Click here to view larger



As your walking around the city one's eyes are drawn to the skyscrapers and shops and things, but there is also so many cool details around that one should be observant for, Such as this cool clock on a building on Park Ave by 32nd Street,

Park ave detail clock.jpg



Sony A7iii 54mm F5 1/60 ISO 160
Click here to view larger


I thought it was so cool I needed to share a couple of shots of it from different angles :)


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.745776 lat -73.982337 long Park Ave NYC d3scr

Sort:  

I absolutely love that clock 😍 looks so beautiful with all incredible details on it. I wouldn't mind having one myself... Lol
Thank you for sharing Jay. As always you find the most unique objects.
Happy weekend. Much love 🤗😎👸🤗

This really caught my Eye I would love one like this on my house as well

have a great weekend

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cool-details-along-park-avenue


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

That clock has the Alice in Wonderland aesthetic haha, beautiful shots!

I hadnt thought about that but yes I so agree

Wow, Park Avenue!! Got to be one of the wealthiest streets in the world. Thanks for sharing @tattoodjay

ohh yes for sure you are right there is big money all along Park Ave

looks great indeed, do the statues on top also move on the whole hour ?

@stresskiller I didnt see them move but I wasnt there for long so I honestly dont know

@stresskiller thanks for that so interesting I now need to go back to see it move ;)

we have a lot of that kind of clocks here in Europe, it's amazing to see how simple and efficient those mechanics are .

I do agree and remember seeing many cool clocks in Europe on my visits there

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thatz such a pretty clock, great capture of the details

That is an fascinating clock! I'm always so stunned by the detailed ornaments and adornments of the buildings in New York.

Isnt it just I found from another comment that this one is actually animated with the piece son top I missed seeing that but I so have to go back and check it out

good point, I have never used dtube, but if I get a video of it moving I should :)

Yes! You go first. ;-)

You got a 4.08% upvote from @upme thanks to @tattoodjay! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75