My Photo Album #2

in #photography6 years ago

Hi all..

Today i with my classmates went to Pesona Khayangan in Karanggayam, Central Java. I went there by motorcycle. I traveled for 1 hour from gombong. We did not know where to go. One of my friends invited me and my classmates go to Pesona Khayangan. Then we gather the friends who want to go there and after we arrived there the scenery was so beautiful and the air there was very cool. You can see the scenery in my photo.

This is We, Multimedia class. No one cant stop us. We are family, never be parted for now and forever.

Multimedia Greetings

Don't forget to give your opinion about this picture

Hope you enjoy it. Thanks for dropping by. See you on next post!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Bagus dek foto2 nya
Sukses selalu ya

Cool photos, what a view! 😎

Hahahaaa yeah.! Thanks

Jajahane the babater lik @wgustaman

Satu kelas sampai berapa orang, @teafp?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11