Sort:  

A beautiful photo. Greetings! 😊

Thank you @vojtex

What made you decide to copy this flower from pixabay? Is there a story, or is it just a copy/paste action?

You have a problem?

I am trying to grasp what this platform is about by looking at other people's posts. What I read was all about original, quality content.

What you are doing doesn't seem to apply to those rules. You even get credited by a photograph bot while it is not your own work.

Wondered what the value was of just copying everything that is already out there without adding a context and if I should start doing the same.

I am just confused by what you do, that is all.

Story

Hey bro, where can i contact with you, instagram, discord?

Twitter: @jaouad2d

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you 😍

Wow this flower is beautiful and complex. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you @saviib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28