Brownies and Red Velvet Cupcakes by my Aunt 😍

in #photography6 years ago

6a620d1f-8679-4d98-9080-a613ba1f45c1.jpeg


I and my parents are now in my aunt's house because it's the 9th day since grandma's death. We went to her grave and offered our prayers.

My aunt prepared these stuff for us. I really love her desserts. It's definitely my favorite! :) Do you want some? (^^♪


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

They look delicious ! Can you bring me some please ? :)

They are! :) If only I could... :)

Love this cake so yummy please give me i want to eat this invite me

Please have some... it's really yummy. :)

美味しそう😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

美味しかった〜😁

Yummy! They look so delicious. Of course, I want not just some but a lot.

They are... ohh.. if only I could... I'd definitely serve you with this... :)

@tasteemのGlobalに参加してはどうでしょう?英語でオススメのお店を紹介すれば良い。参加賞の Votingもあるよ。100万 STEEM POWER

I know about Tasteem, but I rarely go out to eat in restaurants... :) This is made by my aunt... However, I'll try to make one when I get the chance.. Thank you! 😍

了解!もし、 @tasteemに投稿したら、サポートしたい。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87