Our Garden's Hibiscus/Gumamela Looks So Pretty! (@tegoshei's Photographer at Heart Series #13)

in #photography5 years ago



Good day beautiful people!
It's been a while since I updated this series. :)
Well, worry not because I'm back. lol


When we came home from our Family Sunday morning jog, mama told me that the gumamela/hibiscus flower we have in our garden bore a pretty flower. Upon knowing this, I immediately grabbed my phone to take a picture of it.

I was kind of surprised at first because the color of the flower is different from the last time. I remember it was pink, but now it's kind of orange-y.

It's kind of interesting because the rose we have in our garden is also the same. Sometimes it bears really red ones, but in other cases it'll either be hot pink or baby pink.

Anyway, so much for that talk, let me show you my pictures. As always, I enhanced them using PhotoScape. Enjoy!


IMG_20191006_071106.jpg


IMG_20191006_071033.jpg


IMG_20191006_071025.jpg


This last shot below is an experiment. I tried to change the hue, contrast, saturation, etc... I honestly don't know what they're for, but I'm just enhancing my photos until I'm satisfied with how they look.


IMG_20191006_071111.jpg


The color of the flower is almost pink! lol It's still pretty, though. Yeah... all my photography enhancement, digital drawings, etc are all experiments for me. I'm very lazy to watch tutorials and stuff, so I suit myself with trial and error. I know it takes more time than just learning from others, but I believe it's more fun. (^_^)v


Thanks a lot for checking out this post. See you soon! (^^,)/


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23