My favourite flowers greet my soup at lunch today

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I just love flowers that smell and daffodils are along with freesia my favourites plants. I do believe that they change completely the environment and make my potatoes and leak soup to taste even better. Happiness is in the very little things that make our existence more colorful. Music helps as well at this venue, the songs says "Flowers in the morning for you baby..."

Spring is almost here in UK and flowers are doing a great job to herald. My spirit is more in the spring mood even though I am flying tomorrow morning to see some snow in Andorra. The flowers smile at me complimenting so well the soup. My heart is bursting with joy and I can recognize this spring feeling in me every year.

Lovely day and hugs,
Teodora

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @teodora! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78