Light Trail Photography #9: Underneath The Bridge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

After traveling from one side of the city to another, traversing trails with thick brush (even had the joy of finding a tick on me when I got home) and wandering the streets. I almost called it quits on finding a good location to shoot light trails.

I started to head home and when I got within a few blocks of getting there, I saw this location. The main transit terminal in the city and a small train bidge beside it that the road dips under. Both are very difficult due to a lot of light sources, and the drunk people spilling in and out of the many bars in the area. A lot of people are natural drawn to cameras but add alcohol and they all like to assume you want photos of them. Of course I had to try it on a Saturday night lol.

image

image

Despite the extra light sources and many photos ruined by people (and countless people stopping to talk) I am happy with the results. Let me know what you think!

Like what you see and feeling generous?

BTC:
1M6xWNCZw9RVuBoqVzCmAf1G8J4EJ2hZg1

ETH:
0x09bc42c27736bf0776c51818b4df10a14aaeb4f1

Follow me on :

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/terry_wayne80/

Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXLYPRx_ZztmUThxqcyOwuw

Sort:  

I like the photography stuff you do & that you psss out on my couch sometimes ... Sitting up .

Yes it is needed and soon lol

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T19:05:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 218.15/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10