Jade (photography)..

in #photography6 years ago

Good day friends ...

Day is when we wait for night to come, use this time according to the circumstances, because time cannot be repeated, always said in one saying "that time is money" ...

Okay friend ...
This time meet @teungkumerdu again to share a little inspiration on some of my posts, hopefully it will be useful, this time I post a jade ring stone photography.

image

Jade stone has been known since ancient China only as a jewel ornament but more to health and style, with modern knowledge of jade which has some extraordinary properties that are not possessed by other natural stones.

image

This jade has an incredible sparkle, as if this stone has a living light and moves inside it.

image

here are some of my posts about paintings, hopefully my friends love it, and thanks also to friends who have read and see my post, I hope you all entertained.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

So nice ! What is the name of the stone? What are the benefits of this?

Beautiful

Beautiful | Forward this Picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10