Beautiful Sunset at My Countryside [Photography #1]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Nice to see you again all my best friends. Today i would like to share you about photography again. Exactly the photos of sunset in my countryside. As you see in my brief at my profile, i'm a photography lover, a free writer and travel lover. So sometime i post about writing, sometime about photography or may be about my travelling. From now on i will make a series to my post in order to make people know me well. Who am i in steemit? they will know by seeing my posts.

Senang berjumpa dengan kalian lagi sahabat-sahabat terbaikku. Hari ini saya ingin berbagi tentang fotografi lagi. Tepatnya foto-foto matahari terbenam di desa saya. Seperti yang kalian lihat dalam catatan singkat saya di profil saya, saya adalah seorang pencinta fotografi, seorang penulis bebas dan pencinta travelling. Jadi kadang-kadang saya memposting tentang menulis, kadang-kadang tentang fotografi atau mungkin tentang perjalanan saya. Mulai sekarang saya akan membuat seri untuk posting saya untuk membuat orang mengenal saya dengan baik. Siapa saya di steemit? mereka akan tahu dengan melihat posting saya.

image

photo taken by @tfq86


image

image

image

image


These photos i taken at my countryside Balee Kuyun. One of village in Kuala Subdistrict Bireuen Regency Aceh, Indonesia. A very complete address right?😀😀. As mostly people who love photography, i also love sunset so much. Sunset gives a very fantastic panoramic to immortalize. Whit a simple photography tool i always try to get best pictures to share with you. So far i just use my phone, macro lens and a telezoom lens to support my hobby in photography. Eventhough my tool now is not good enough to make a very wonderful photo, i keep trying as best as i can. Sometime when i see a post about macro photography from @pepe.maya, @vannour, @sultan-aceh, @abudar, @violetmed, etc (sorry for mention you here) i want to make a picture like they did. I love to see their pictures so much. So wonderful.

Foto-foto ini saya ambil di desa saya Balee Kuyun. Salah satu desa di Kecamatan Kuala Kabupaten Bireuen Aceh, Indonesia. Alamat yang sangat lengkap, bukan? 😀😀. Seperti kebanyakan orang yang suka fotografi, saya juga sangat menyukai matahari terbenam. Sunset memberikan panorama yang sangat fantastis untuk diabadikan. Dengan alat fotografi seadanyasaya selalu mencoba untuk mendapatkan foto terbaik untuk dibagikan dengan kalian. Sejauh ini saya hanya menggunakan ponsel, lensa makro, dan lensa telezoom untuk mendukung hobi saya dalam fotografi. Walaupun alat saya sekarang tidak cukup bagus untuk membuat foto yang sangat indah, saya terus berusaha sebaik mungkin. Kadang-kadang ketika saya melihat posting tentang fotografi makro dari @pepe.maya, @vannour, @sultan-aceh, @abudar, @violetmed, dll (maaf karena menyebut kalian di sini) saya ingin membuat gambar seperti yang mereka lakukan. Saya sangat suka melihat foto mereka. Begitu mengagumkan.

image

photo taken by @tfq86


image

image

image

image


May be someday i have a chance to have a complete tool for my photography equipment and i can make a very beautiful macro photo like they did. I can't imagine how happy i am if that dream come true. Every people has dream and that is one of my dream. I love photography, because it brings happy and satisfaction to me. I can find new beautiful and colorful picture everyday. By the way, want to tell you one of my other dream. Brother @vannour and @sultan-aceh they are my inspiration in photography. If i can meet them someday it will be a very wonderful moment. why them? you know, they are Acehnese and i an Acehnese too, so they are the most possible men to meet. That's why i want to see them someday.

Mungkin suatu hari nanti saya memiliki kesempatan untuk memiliki alat yang lengkap untuk peralatan fotografi saya dan saya dapat membuat foto makro yang sangat indah seperti yang mereka lakukan. Saya tidak bisa membayangkan betapa bahagianya saya jika mimpi itu menjadi kenyataan. Setiap orang punya mimpi dan itu adalah salah satu impian saya. Saya suka fotografi, karena itu membawa kebahagiaan dan kepuasan bagi saya. Saya dapat menemukan gambar baru yang indah dan berwarna setiap hari. Ngomong-ngomong, saya ingin memberitahu kalian salah satu impian saya yang lain. Bang @vannour dan@ sultan-aceh mereka adalah inspirasi saya dalam fotografi. Jika saya bisa bertemu mereka suatu saat itu akan menjadi momen yang sangat indah. kenapa mereka? Anda tahu, mereka adalah orang Aceh dan saya juga orang Aceh, jadi mereka adalah orang-orang paling mungkin untuk ditemui. Itu sebabnya saya ingin berjumoa dengan mereka suatu hari nanti.

image

photo taken by @tfq86


image

image

image

image


That's all what i can share you today. I hope you will enjoy my pictures. Don't forget to upvote, comment, and resteem if you love this post.

Itulah yang bisa saya bagikan untuk kalian hari ini. Saya harap kalian menikmati gambar-gambar saya. Jangan lupa untuk upvote, komentar, dan resteem jika kalian menyukai postingan ini.
Salam @tfq86.


image

image


https://discord.gg/

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Photography alam dan awan yg sangat luar biasa kawan.., pemandangan nya sangat mempesona, cara penyajian nya juga sangat bagus... sukses terus kawan...

terima kasih @abughaisan83 atas komentar nya. sukses juga buat anda

Photobloggging like you mean it. Like it very much, bro. Keep ip!

thank you @aneukpineung. Just say something if i make a mistake in writing this post.

Everything is cool, bro. I'm enjoying the pics and the writing.

that's sound great to me. thank you

Yep. Keep posting good article.

Wow, best picture.
Anda tidak salah memilih pedoman dalam photography...
Semoga nanti kita bisa bertemu dengan fans anda.

amiiin...
semoga @jubagarang. tak sabar rasanya bertemu saudar @vannour

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tfq86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85