Having Fun With Nephew's Toy [Photography #2]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Photography has so many kind, there are landscape photography, animal photography, cityscape photography, panoramic, macro, etc. For this chance i'm trying to make a photo of toy. This toy is a car belong to my nephew. I never did it before this is my first time with toy Photography and i try make it look as real as possible. With right angle in taking picture, will brings a good result and look like a real car. Let's see the result.

Fotografi memiliki banyak jenis, ada fotografi lanskap, fotografi binatang, fotografi Cityscape, panorama, makro, dll. Untuk kesempatan ini saya mencoba membuat foto mainan. Mainan ini adalah mobil milik keponakan saya. Saya tidak pernah melakukan ini sebelumnya ini adalah pertama kalinya saya membuat fotografi mainan dan saya mencoba membuatnya terlihat senyata mungkin. Dengan sudut yang tepat dalam mengambil gambar, akan membawa hasil yang baik dan terlihat seperti mobil sungguhan. Mari kita lihat hasilnya.

image

photo taken by @tfq86


After taking several pictures and analize them, i delete some of them because i don't think they were good enough to share. It's a little bit funny when i make this picture because my nephew doesn't let me take his toys. i told him that i just want to make some photos of his car not to have it. You know it's a bit hard dealwith a little boy, but i don't have another object but his car. His mom make him calm and finally i can do what i want.

Setelah mengambil beberapa gambar dan menganalisisnya, saya menghapus beberapa di antaranya karena saya pikir mereka tidak cukup bagus untuk dibagikan. Ini sedikit lucu ketika saya membuat gambar ini karena keponakan saya tidak membiarkan saya mengambil mainannya. Saya mengatakan kepadanya bahwa saya hanya ingin membuat beberapa foto dari mobilnya untuk tidak memilikinya. Anda tahu, agak sulit berurusan dengan anak kecil, tetapi saya tidak memiliki objek lain kecuali mobilnya. Ibunya membuatnya tenang dan akhirnya saya bisa melakukan apa yang saya inginkan.

image

photo taken by @tfq86


I want you to say something in the comment below. I know my pictures are not even better then the other. But who care, i just want to make my skill better and better. Only by sharing this pictures i will know what people say right? if i don't share these pictures to you and keep them myself how do i know they were good or were not good. So please, if you know a bit information about photography and there is a mistake in my pictures, let me know. I will gladly receive your comment to make me better next time.

Saya ingin kalian mengatakan sesuatu di komentar di bawah ini. Saya tahu gambar saya tidak lebih baik daripada yang lain. Tapi siapa yang peduli, saya hanya ingin membuat skill saya lebih baik dan lebih baik. Hanya dengan membagikan gambar ini saya akan tahu apa yang dikatakan orang, bukan? jika saya tidak membagikan foto-foto ini kepada kalian dan menyimpannya sendiri, bagaimana saya bisa tau bahwa gambar saya bagus atau tidak bagus. Jadi tolong, jika kalian tahu sedikit informasi tentang fotografi dan ada kesalahan dalam gambar saya, beri tahu saya. Saya dengan senang hati akan menerima komentar kalian untuk membuat saya lebih baik di lain waktu.

image

photo taken by @tfq86


I hope you enjoy with pictures i share and i will try my best next time. And here is the last picture. Thank you.
Regard @tfq86.

Saya harap kalian menikmati gambar-gambar yang saya bagikan dan saya akan mencoba yang terbaik lain kali. Dan inilah gambar terakhir. Terima kasih.
Salam @tfq86.

image

photo taken by @tfq86



THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


DQmU3JPLMzrhhMWzDWiBqzsPGjUJVRx4mnmz1xcPd3eixLe_1680x8400.jpeg


https://discord.gg/

DQmQ8KXVkx7PjTmS2b8JwEModkPr8hC3o7Qg2z8uimMGmae.gif

https://discord.gg/MNhcDBW

Sort:  

Bagus sekali gambar nya. Untuk saya yang awam dengan fotografi, saya cukup menikmati gambar yang Anda bagikan. Terimakasih sudah berbagi 😊

sama2.
terimakasih juga telah singgah di blog saya @hazard10

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tfq86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87