Some Korean Art and Craft Objects, Traditional and ModernsteemCreated with Sketch.

While visiting Korea, I took photographs of many art and crafts objects. Some were in museums, while others simply appeared in a restaurant or in front of a public building. All are lovely pieces of craft or art installations. There is such contrast between the old and new there. Yet it all blends together and works well.

00.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

79.jpg

11.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... beautiful works of art

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some of that art is really cool, thank you for sharing the pictures.

Thank you and I am happy you like it.

Awesome photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75