The Beautiful Photography #21 :- Flying Pigeon !!

PSX_20180605_171905__01.jpg


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys iam back with an another beautiful Photography post and this time i wants to share a picture of pigeon that i clicked at the moment it trying to Flew away from me 😅

You can see the Beautiful Pattern of his Feathers and the amount of Dark spots on it's Body.

What do you think about this Photograph?? please share with me in the comments below.


Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Beautiful photo..the grey and black hue on the feathers looks great.I like pigeons-they are so domesticated you never see them sitting or nesting in trees. I think they like human company :)

Ya they are human friendly and that's why i enjoyed to feed them everyday,and iam glade that you like Today's Photography.

The picture is beautiful! I love pigeons and that view is just fascinating, how were you able to pull that off? You did a great job with the photo shot!

Jist waited for the right moment 😄

Your wait was sure worth it!

wonderful image of the Feathers of the Pigeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87