Middle of The Mediterranean Sea | 📷 | A sunset between running and thoughts..

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Photo - thelastlips - steemit.png


TTL LOGO FREETHINKING.png

Hi, I usually talk about sexuality, eroticism, bdsm and topics related to those arguments. Today I want to make an exception.
Sometimes it's nice to change the topic!



POLL MODULE LINK
(The Poll Module is completely anonymous)
@thelastlips
I am an Italian, I love art, poetry, stories and sexuality. This blog, if we can define it, deals with various related topics. On the left you find the poll module. I hope you want to participate! More details, equivalent to a story faithful to your tastes and desires. Do not be shy! Help me improve my novel.

divisore no space pink steemit thelastlips.png


TLL steemit logo bw strong.png

The image is capture,
hunting and looking for something,
inside us,
and at the same time discovered,
feeling,
emotion,
looked with eyes,
who can read beyond words.

photo thelastlips.png

Running is healthy, Fact.
I run often and like many of you I try to keep fit.
When you do it at the beach, the feeling of peace, tranquility is mixed with romance. You are there that you run and you can not do a lot of photos to one of the most beautiful natural phenomena that exist.
Obviously, I'm talking about the sunset.

I am a particular person, so I'm afraid that even the photos I make will be somewhat different. For example, I love looking at things and judging the world from a different perspective. Free, new, when you do you discover that perhaps what we lack is the ability to overturn the world at will. It is often said that there is a top and a bottom,
perhaps there is much more.. Just know how to gather the nuances.






div div.pngThe days are getting warmer,
the summer is near and what was the winter sea is colored and tinged with warm colors. A boat on the beach and the sunset with the sea stealing the scene. If we pay attention,
we can see a boat sailing on
Mediterranean sea.






div div.pngA really lucky photograph!
Seagulls flying at the sea on the background of a setting sun.
What to say? Lucky! I do not think I'm a great photographer but I think this image really came really well.






div div.pngTwo more photos that I want to share with you,
the temporal distance is short.
The first start from the beach,
the second one only sea and sky.






div div.pngThe last one..




div div.pngFinally,
as it is right after sunset comes the night.
There is still an instant, a second in which it is not day and it is not night.
Does he have a name? I find it a splendid moment.
I played with the filters, alternating colors and creating this effect.
Some might call it sad, others apocalyptic.
Since I have a brain that works bad I call it exciting!
I would like to live in a world like that. As someone has said,
the sun and its rays illuminate the world but whisper lies and superficiality. The mistreated night,
the dreaded night, the cold night is only the synthesis of the human soul purged by what is superfluous.

Love and hate,
passion and desire.
Madness maybe..




₪All images and text published in this post are mine or my original work₪
divisore steemit thelastlips.png

Looking for collaborators for a small multimedia project. I need 1 female and 1 male voice. Translators from Italian to English.
Who is good at drawing and artists.
I offer 25% for each role up to a maximum of 50%.
Only mature people please,
because the project concerns novel and erotic texts.
ezgif.com-optimize.gif
In the same way I am open to any kind of collaborations.
You just have only to ask me!

divisore no space pink steemit thelastlips.png

Writers of erotic, mature, dark, horror, psychological category are welcome. Personal Discord Contact: TheLastLips#7347
▃👉 Contact me for collaborations or any kind of question. Join The Discord
  
    POWERED BY ▼

divisore no space pink steemit thelastlips.png
up folo rest.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28