5 Years Time - Jords Journal #169

in #photography5 years ago

b432e291-3ad8-46fe-8a74-776f38e08e78.jpeg


if you'd told me this would be my life 5 years ago, I wouldn't have believed you.

It all started with making a short video with my mates on a cycling trip from London to Berlin. From there I found out how much I enjoyed it and just kept going.

Now, for the past week I've been hanging around 60 of the biggest bloggers and influencers in the world, a lot of whom have been doing it far longer than me.

It's exciting to think that I'm still near the beginning of my journey and can't wait to see where this will take me in another 5 years time!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Now, for the past week I've been hanging around 60 of the biggest bloggers and influencers in the world....

In the world? That's some claim, that! You must move in some circle. You heading to steemfest? There'll be more of the same, there, I expect.

Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82