Landscapes

in #photography5 years ago

As I do every morning, I walked my dog this morning and enjoyed another sunrise which on this occasion I shared with a Night Heron.

herononapole.jpg
Waiting patiently for the sun to rise

We have just moved into autumn and will soon be saying farewell to the European Swallows again as they head off on their 17000 km journey back to Europe.

heroninflight.jpg
Right, off to bed he goes

I see there is a small uptick in the price of Steem.... hopefully this will bring some more excitement and energy to the platform again.

orangeflower.jpg

I snapped this pic on the way back .... a really beautiful flower.

Thanks for stopping by, until next time.

Sort:  

awesome photography.
i like hibiscus flower @themagus

Thanks, and thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65