Hawaii (Oahu, paradise Cove) though the blockchain pt 1

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

These pictures are some of my favorite from the 1st day on this amazing trip to the island of Oahu. These will be my new series called Hawaii through the blockchain.
Just a little bit about this island of Oahu there is an international airport so people will arrive here and then catch another flight to reach the other islands. If I could describe this amazing place with just one word. I would say paradise. Please rate comment and follow for more great content to come. Also I always upvote comments, the more relevant the better. I welcome all new and old to enjoy these pictures.

Silver Crypto

Paradise Cove
20180831_173758.jpg

Paradise Bay
20180831_173815.jpg

@mzvirgochick What is she thinking?
20180831_174110.jpg

Eggs and Things. Super good Coconut & Guava syrup on the strawberry pancake with macadamia nut.
20180831_132846.jpg

Enjoying the good vibes
20180831_174807.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to see you again,Wao such a very wonderful Oahu island,Most beautiful place in the world,Paradise Cove looks so impressive,Water looks so great,Paradise Bay looks so attractive amazing place,She is totally impressed to see this great place,Really this is very yummy cake,I want to eat this delicious cake,Wonderful singers,You are so enjoying your trip,Very beautiful trip,Very interesting photography,Thanks for sharing dear this great post,

@asadchughtai Glad to see you aswell. The water is so blue. Paradise Bay has more great pictures to come. Thanks for the comment!

You always put some positive energy among your fellow steemians through wonderful pictures. All the pictures are showing how skillful person you are when it comes to take the finest picture. This place infact is paradise Brother @thetruth36 :)

PS: That tattoo on your girl's back is looking even more wonderful in that picture ;)

@salmanbukhari54 Positive vibes for all my followers. Appreciate the nice words. She likes that photo. @mzvirgochick

Stay Blessed you both :)

As always all picture are amazing 👍
Food looks so delicious and it's seem you have a lot of fun😀
Have a good day friend 😊

Cool images friend, I love to read you thanks for sharing with us, blessings for you.

@yosicrespo Thanks I try my best to get the best photos for you guys.

My country indonesia also have very wonderful and amazing panorama, maybe one day you can come to indonesia, success always for you

I have many wishes to go to this island, which is very familiar to me, but I do not have the support to go to this island. I have posted to give you so much love for me so thank you so much.

@qurrom I hope you get to see it in person one day. For now just keep following this blog and thanks for the comment.

Thank you, Sir, may Allah make you bigger

Oahu is such an amazing place for travelling. Happy travelling sir. I love your photography and travelling.

@naim444 I agree very beautiful Island, thanks for the comment.

How delicious is that dish hahaha, there is nothing better than spending a day enjoying the beautiful places.

@josecrespo The food was so good and the people were very nice.

They look fantastic those pictures friend, always with quality in your post.

@infinity28 Thanks friend, hope you are having a great day

These pictures are really amazing thank you so much @thetruth36

@ristotle Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90