My Hurricane Utah road trip! Next stop Zion Canyon National Park

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back Crypto Nation!

My personal life has been hectic this week sorry I haven't posted recently. Here are a few pictures I took as I was making my way to Zion. Take a look at the Native American jewelery I picked up in hurricane Utah. The ring and the bracelet are made from white turquoise commonly know in the south west as "White Buffalo Turquoise". Both the ring and the bracelet are sterling silver but most importantly they were actually hand crafted by a Navajo silversmith. His name is C. J. Buttler. I also purchased another bracelet and ring that I will share in my next post.

Feel free to comment so I can upvote it! Feel free to share this with your followers too.

See you soon,

Silver Crypto

20180529_114325.jpg

20180529_112001.jpg

20180529_112459.jpg

20180529_113922.jpg

20180529_114013.jpg

20180529_113935.jpg

20180529_114113.jpg

20180529_114609.jpg

20180529_115219.jpg

20180529_225424.jpg

Sort:  

I really need to get out West and travel soon. I never realized how beautiful Utah is, great photos as always brother. Also, dig that bracelet and ring, pretty cool pieces. I feel like you could rock that with a suit or dress shirt and pull it off.

@pittsburghhodlr Great idea take a road trip!

In the next 18 months I plan on making some life changing moves. Traveling more is number one. And maybe relocating.

wow..excellent nature photography..good traveling .i like your post ..
Thanks for share such amazing nature.
Dear @thetruth36 ..
So this post has been #Resteemed and #Upvote ..by alom23

@alom23 Great comment and welcome back thanks for the help.

Hello dear @thetruth36 how are you and your family, After a long time came. Miss you very much dear.Awsome traveling,nature and photography post.
Keep it up dear
@thetruth36

@sabbirahmedd Doing well, god bless.

i am really happy you back again this platform.this time my luck really very bad.because everyday i am check your blog then i am seen you not post giving in your blog.but when i am not stayed this community.you giving post anytime.this Hurricane Utah road looks just marvelous.always sharing extraordinary picture post.its obviously talented.i am alots of miss you.every picture u capturing very perfect style.so,its just beautifull.specially thisZion Canyon National Park very attractive your photography and i like this your good trip most and you always looking gorgeous your smiling face. i hope that you are better today..i wish that you stayed always good..thanks to sharing for your great post.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.my best wishes anytime with you.see you again.dear.. my friend.. @thetruth36

@timuann Welcome back, everything is ok just some times we have to concentrate on family and friends.

Amazing place. @thetruth36 i can say the truth 36 times your photography and journey is wonderful. This is a great truth about your journey. And i can say the truth 36 time. Wonderful place. Hurricane Utah beautiful place to visit.

@faizazohaib Thanks for the comment and welcome back. I hope all is well.

A fun trip with amazing photography makes the post so luxurious. Thanks @thetruth!

@black-horse Good to see your names in the comments. Thanks for stopping by.

Blue day photography!

I see you smile happily, my friend.
20180529_115219.jpg
So cool!! Enjoy and have fun always @thetruth!

@roamn-sabil Blue day indeed. Thanks for the comment and welcome back!

Both bracelets and rings are wonderful for me

@qurrom Great I love them too. Have a nice day.

Really Canyon National Park is an amazing place. I appreciate your wonderful photography.

@naim444 Really its called Zion , near the Grand Canyon.

@thetruth36 this is a beautiful place. Nice photography makes everyone fresh. Are you alone at this place? If yes. Then it owm when you alone at this beautiful place. Oh yeah! Ita beautiful carrrr

@faraz33 I was alone when I took this journey. Just because I was alone I was not lonely.

Can't wait to see your visit to Zion Canyon National Park. upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76