Zion National Park through the blockchain pt 1

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

These pictures were taken right before I entered the park. Please leave a comment below and I'll be sure to upvote and comment back.

Silver Crypto

20180529_165505.jpg

20180529_164812.jpg

20180529_165243.jpg

20180529_165933.jpg

20180529_170053.jpg

20180529_170142.jpg

20180529_171122.jpg

Sort:  

wow,my dear friend. @thetruth36 i don,t know when you post giving.are you telling pls what,s time you giving post in this platform.i know your photography always best.i am a big fan your blog and talented photography.you capture very good picture this zion national park.i love travelling and you always selecting very good place for travelling.some along time ago i am not commenting your sms reply.because i am not seen this sms.only showing to doing sms box coming one sms.but when i am going this sms seeing not show it.what,t the problem i don,t know my good friend.but i want not to miss your post.every picture very fantastic.very well done.thanks to sharing for your great post..your trip place environment very marvelous..take care yourself..best of luck of your great work.my best wishes anytime with you.i want you stayed always live long happily in your whole life.my dear friend.. @thetruth36

@timuann So happy to hear this, hope you are having a great day!

When I was living in Vegas, I always wanted to plan a trip to Zion. But stupidly never did. Living back in NJ now, I wonder if I will now ever get the chance. Funny how you take things for granted living in certain areas.

@blewitt You certainly blew it that time. Jk Ive got some amazing photographs coming up. Please give me a follow and a upvote too.

Well you do have some nice photos. Follow given...for now...

Don’t blow it!

Excellent nature photography and very nice clicked. Really your photography is awesome. I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us "

@alimuddin Welcome back thank you so much for the comment.

Nice your post

Posted using Partiko Android

@ocan Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment. Please give me a follow and a upvote too!

Every place scene looks so beautiful, it goes out there, but we can not, but we are very happy that you have posted this place so thank you very much.

All clicks are amazing 👍

I wanna surprized to see your silver nation amazing photography you done sir @thetruth36.I want to know about your diamond nation where it is.
Best regards from sujonxr.

@sujonxr Silver and gold are to be collected.

Yeaps i forget.

I noticed something with most of your posts. There is always a picture of your baby/car in every one of them haha. Those are amazing shots! I can't wait for the next post. Thank you so much for sharing your adventures with us!

I think I need to find one too HAHA

Dear @thetruth36,you shared some wonderful natural photography.
I like it.

@raselkhan566 Welcome back thank you so much for the comment.

which country do you traveling now sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81