Sort:  

Apparently you've had beautiful beach photographs. Is it in the same place?

The truth is that a good climate and a good view of nature helps a lot for inspiration. Yesterday I was in a beautiful place with my family and it generated me a lot of inspiration.

Yep, same place.

Hi how are you? I wanted to thank you for the support you have given me in my last post, your support has been wonderful and very significant and full of blessings for my family.

The photograph can be observed at very good view, the fog and ocean. The snow, the good weather, the beach or a good view in quiet and relaxing places are good to make good writings.

Here in my country venezuela, the climate is very varied, there are beaches and in there there is cold like the region of the Andes.

It's a pity that there are no cold temperatures where we can have fog and snow, only in regions like Merida and the Bolivar peak.

Greetings from Venezuela and many blessings

Great day for some writing.

For your second book perhaps?

There is something romantic about climate engineering I do agree 😂
We gotta be grateful for the perks we have living in 21st century!
Back in the past, during summer times - people would get hot asf not knowing what to do
Luckily, they solved it for us. Now you can even encounter fresh days during the summer, the sun is there but it ISN'T... If you know what I mean 😂🐈
They made sure we don't get enough sun case too much vitamins is no good 🤗 And they blessed us with various sun-screens to protect ourselves 😍
You have to enjoy the benefits of being a modern human!
I'm glad you found some magic in a day like this!
I love them as well and when people say how days like these affect the quality of their life (its dark, negative) I usually don't know what to say 😂
But I do know light comes from within... Its just hard to explain to someone who is searching it in external sources his whole life 😎🙏
Peace Dan.
Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

you were trying steepshot.. did you like it? welcome to the steem blockchain.. i saw you already made the witness votes.. great to have you here..

Yes, I love steepshot, its my jam.

I like walking the dog when it is foggy, or lightly raining. I like it more than when it is sunny to be honest. 😊

Snow is my favorite, for dog walking I will say fog is my limit lol

lol, I wish it snowed here. It does proper snow maybe once every 10 years for a few days. Then every other year we will get some sleet which melts instantly as it hits the ground. 😂

Just my perspective, the Soul soothing silence of rainy and misty autumn atmosphere incredibly inspires my creativity treasure trove.

have fun unleashing ;)

A5AB38D2-6E71-4828-A6F4-BE15C8EB17E4.jpeg One the favorite photos I have of me was taken at Minsk airport last month during a very heavy fog. Fog is my favorite time for photography, makes everything looks so magical

I think that’s why I moved to Vegas 15 years ago 😉 🤣

Vegas is my second favorite place in the world.

I can clearly see the fog.

So this foggy weather helps you in writing?

How are you doing today @theycallmedan?

Rain, snow and fog are relaxing for me, helps me create content. I'm doing great, ty. How are you doing today yanni?

OK cool.

Am really doing fine. Just hoping for better days in the crypto space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79