MyPictureDay Challenge Round #30 + Winners Announcement Round #29

in #photography6 years ago

MyPictureDay #29 Contest Winners

Thank you to everyone who participated in the twenty ninth MyPictureDay photography challenge. You gave me a really hard time picking the winners. Read the following rules carefully to avoid being disqualified! MyPictureDay is about going out, taking pictures and share your passion. It's about telling stories and capture moments for us. Using old pictures is against the essence of this contest.

There were many good entries and I proudly present you the first three places and some honorable mentions!

The Rules!

Let us know how your PhotographyDay looks like! Grab your camera (or mobile phone) and go out, take some shots and share them on Steemit!

The best PictureDay post gets 15 SBD onto his account, the second place 10 SBD and the third place 5 SBD.

How to you participate?

  • Make a photography post with at least three shots and tag them with the hashtag: mypictureday and photography, resteem this post.
  • Important! Write MyPictureDay in the title of the post. For instance: Flower Power - MyPictureDay Submission
  • Only use your own work. You are not allowed to use any stock images. Every entry will be reverse-searched and automatically disqualified when other peoples content was found.
  • The pictures must be from the week of the entry.
  • Deadline for your entry is Sunday 08.07, 8 pm UTC.
  • Write us what you did on this day and what camera you used for your shots.
  • You can use any device that takes pictures. iPhones, DSLRs, analog cameras, any phone etc.

1st Place = 15 SBD

2nd Place = 10 SBD

3rd Place = 5 SBD


First Place


By @rachmaddarmawan - Press here for the full post

Second Place


By @foodflaneur - Press here for the full post

Third Place

By @davedavis91 - Press here for the full post

Honorable mention:

Silhouette of Baiturrahman Grand Mosque on Golden Hour by @zikmaulana

When Your Trip on Rainy Day by @ericha

Pedals and Sprockets by @wdoutjah

Having a great weekend on the Island of Kalanggaman by @noreen

When I am Interviewed by fans by @razipelangi

The Green Spider | West Sumatera - Indonesia by @hafizolgafur


Now it's your turn!

Don't forget, stick with the rules

  • Make a photography post with at least three shots and tag them with the hashtag: mypictureday and photography, resteem this post.
  • Important! Write MyPictureDay in the title of the post. For instance: Flower Power - MyPictureDay Submission
  • Only use your own work. You are not allowed to use any stock images. Every entry will be reverse-searched and automatically disqualified when other peoples content was found.
  • The pictures must be from the week of the entry.
  • Deadline for your entry is Sunday 08.07, 8 pm UTC.
  • Write us what you did on this day and what camera you used for your shots.
  • You can use any device that takes pictures. iPhones, DSLRs, analog cameras, any phone etc.

1st Place = 15 SBD

2nd Place = 10 SBD

3rd Place = 5 SBD


Steem on my friends!

Yours, Tim


Alt text
Got Instagram? Follow me @thetimsaid

Sort:  

nice post,..

classic collections of pictures

Woow congratulations guys!

Osm great nice work

I ain't in to photography, but I liked the warm colors of the first image!
So I can't be part of the contest, but atleast I could cherish the moment with you :)

These pictures amazing. I love it. I hope you will do that contests regularly to keep people were motivated doing photos like these.

I am really Happy for Them and Also I will participate in 30 th Round, I hope I will Win Thanks!

Wow Congratz to all those Who Won 29 Round!
I am really Happy for Them and Also I will participate in 30 th Round, I hope I will Win Thanks!

These pictures amazing. I love it. I hope you will do that contests regularly to keep people were motivated doing photos like these.

please Sir, help me. For the first time i want to participate with your famous contest programme. You tell me that, where i'll be post my own capture three photography? my own wall or where? May i tag you After post my photography? such as :- after post @mypictureday and @photography.

please Don't anger with me. Cause this my first desire....

Really dear you are so serious.You can watch my contents.I upvoted you and follow you.

I think, this one competition I never watch in steemit platform.
But after reading all of the content and rules and regulation.
I decided to participate and definitely will give my best.

Let's find out who has better and better skills during photography.
Upvoted and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13