♠♠♠♠TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1521709594522.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.today i am capture my selfie my own camera.. today i am stayed my house fully my family.because my husband office was off..my husband tell me we are going a good place of enjoy doing holiday moment.so,i am ready to going good place of my bangladesh.this time i pic uo my selfie.this is my today photography..i hope that,everyone like my picture..how looks my today photography?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

Stay the fuck away from my blog, if you don't want to lose any more money.

hopefully today i get love from you sir @neoxian

and today on 13 May 2018 we all remember the victims of the tragedy of 13 May 1998.

I hope to you if you do not mind you can visit my blog about the tragedy of 13 May 1998.

because I see no one cares, whether the people disteminate no matter the horrible events like that.
i hope you are @neoxian care.
thank you

image

Lovely picture and lady. Have a wonderful weekend :)

dear @timuan nice lock today photography

yeah,friend.. thank you.. @almoon97

You are cute i think you are indian >>???

yeah,but i live in bangladesh.because my husband lived bangladesh.. @murtaza78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11