♠♠♠♠TODAY MY LIGHTING PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #photography6 years ago

power--1024x975.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a my today lighting photography of hatirjill.this place situated dhaka of my chittagong city. The countrymen experienced an enchanting Fireworks and Light Festival namely ‘Alok Utshab’ that was just organized on Thursday at Hatirjheel in Dhaka as the country touches the milestone of 15,000 megawatt power generation.Today, the country is celebrating the occasion of reaching a historical milestone of electricity generation. The government decided to organize an ‘Alok-Utshab’ or light festival and fireworks in respect of obtaining 15,000 MW of power generation capacity.i wish that,everyone likes my today lighting photograhy.how looks my today lighting photo of hatirjill area?♠♠♠♠..

Sort:  

Wow! incredible colors. I loved the shot. Keep it up.

really u loving my picture.thank you for your appreciating sms. my friend.. @onephoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76