Exploring (a small section of) Swansea

in #photography6 years ago

Recently, @cryptocariad and I went to look around and explore Swansea!

We went there because I needed to sort some things out and look around the place for some things regarding my future.

We got a bit lost a few times but other than that it went fine!

At one point, we needed to walk up a bit of a hill, through a tunnel which was quite scary since we were met with an unusual character. WHICH WAS A BIT SPOOKY, BUT THERE WE GO. THAT'S OVER NOW :)

The first picture was taken in a multistory parking lot, I always love the way they look. Parking lots like these are aesthetically pleasing to me, especially the lights when it's dark outside!

The second picture was a random phone booth/box that I liked the look of.

I'm excited to visit Swansea again!

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39