Photography-The Prebirthday ConceptsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

THE PRE BIRTHDAY CONCEPT

I have been a photographer for nearly 2 years with active job through out. Thanks to steemit for giving me an opportunity to purchase my first camera.I will say i have had a couple of experience in photography and my workflow has increased marginally since the time i started.Pictures tell stories and people want to always leave behind memories for the future. Today i want to tell the stories of pre birthday photoshoots. I am a portrait photographer and i love what i do very much.

In Ghana, one of the most trending photography's are prebirthday shoot. Everyone celebrates birthdays because every one was born on a specific day. I want you to meet Elsie.
fwk3vaj6uu.jpg All the pictures were taken by @azantilow my co photographer and retourched by myself.

Pre birthday shoot is a photo session taken prior to a birthday. Many people will want to update their whatsapp status with nice pictures during their birthdays. Also will they want people to use nice pictures to celebrate them. As such, it has become the order of the day for individuals to have a photoshoot session before their birthdays to enjoy the moment fully. I personally think its great and we all need to take pictures from time to time as it is the only means to truly record moments. Below are some of the prebirthday shoots of Elsie By Shemen Photography.

qao7mdkslm.jpg

08d9ha4tpp.jpg

grd5azopco.jpg

Elsie celebrated her birthday a couple of weeks ago. Happy belated birthday Elsie. One thing about prebirthday shoot is that, the photographer delivers the pictures to the owner and is obliged not to post them until the owner gives the authority to display them. It can be a little tricky as you dont want to spoil someones celebration for him or her. Photography is one of the most fun adventures you can ever have. It opens your eye to see things differently.

jtpn9ye8cc.jpg

So far it has been awesome being a photographer and i will continue to be the best version of myself. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you tj4real! You've just received an upvote of 74% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

wow, simply good bro

Just the smile of her makes the photo unique. Great work @tj4real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88