Shemen Series- Esther Portraits

in #photography6 years ago

I use to think money does it all and as such i needed money to get the best pictures from my camera. Indeed money makes this possible that's why i actually have Canon EOS 6D as my next camera to acquire. I am currently using Canon EOS 700D which is a midrange APS crop sensor camera.

THE EOS 6D

The canon EOS 6D is a fullframe C-mos sensor camera with 20.2MP . It offers high quality detailed pictures . It is world aparts when compared with my current made which is the Canon EOS 700D. The 6D is expensive due to it high rich color tone, plus its sensors. It has more buttons for easy menu exploration on the camera. The 6D employs 11 focus point for acquiring auto-focus in no time whiles the 7D employs only 9 point.

My latest Pictures taken with my Canon EOS 700D just brings to light that i will do better on a better camera with higher rich skin tones on the natural.

Below are some of the shots i took recently

Model Name: Esther
Location: Berekum, Ghana
Gear : Canon EOS 700D
Lens : Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM


Esther Tuah -1-6.jpg

Esther Tuah -1-5.jpg

Esther Tuah -1-2.jpg

Photography is simply how you want to remember a moment and this is how i wanted to remember that moment with Esther. It was a Sunday Evening and we had the time to put together some few shots to remember this moment. Please leave a comment about which camera and lens you would prefer i buy and the reason why and comment on my retouching how good or bad the image is. Thanks for passing by.

Sort:  

Wow such a lovely shot. But please help me tell her that she is beautiful. Lol

I will. Thanks for the complement.

Model papabi. Cheers bruv

Thanks my brother. I hope you are doing great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75