Barcelona from my Brompton: La Pedrera

in #photography6 years ago

af7d0a0a-2d57-4741-8158-4965bf82a7b0.jpeg


I’m enjoying more and more every time I take the bike going to the office...
Barcelona has a lot of things to see and moving with the bicycle gives you an amazing perspective that not always have while driving with my car or taking the public transport...
This time the traffic light stopped me just in the cross corner between Provenza Street and Passeig de Gracia...
I moved my head up and I saw this pic I took of “Casa Milà” also called La Pedrera” building. One masterpiece of a Genius, Gaudí...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Eres afortunado, por poder recorrer Barcelona en ese vehículo y poder hacer fotos.

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias amigo! Tu también puedes hacerlo...no depende del vehiculo...;-)

Sempre imponent l'edifici de la Pedrera. M'encanta el contrast dels núvols amb la grisor de l'edifici.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Cada vegada que vaig per Bcn estic mirant amb el cap aixecat com una paleta de poble... pero es que ho han tants edificis, terrasses, bars i botiguetes super boniques i úniques.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72