Happy Caturday! 〜 先週のにゃんこ

in #photography5 years ago

先週の日曜日のにゃんこの出来事を軽く紹介したいと思います。


I'll tell event of my cat of last Sunday lightly.



1


image


私の猫は父親の車の上に乗っていました。


There was my cat on the car of my father.


最近寒いためか、車の上で日向ぼっこするのが好きなようです。

The cat likes being on a car recently because it is cold.



2


image


隣の家の庭で日向ぼっこをしています。


The cat which basks in the sun in the garden of the neighboring house.


そこからしばらくは場所を動きませんでしたね。

It didn't move the place for a while from there.

Sort:  

Happy Caturday!!!
キジトラちゃんが大好きなんです。
いい感じのしましまですね~w
caturdayのタグを使うと色んな猫好きさんと繋がれるかもです^^

Happy Caturday!!!

この猫は成長するにつれて、しましま模様が綺麗になっていきました^ ^

次に投稿する時はcaturdayタグを使って投稿してみます^_^

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

ウチの猫たちも、最近はよく日向ぼっこをするよ。そろそろ毛も替わるころだね~

寒いから日向ぼっこをよくしますよね〜。
私の猫はこたつの側で丸くなって寝ていたりしています^ ^

毛も生え替わったら、触っても抜け毛が少なくなりますね〜。

ウチの猫は家猫なんだけど、外に出してあげたらきっと自由に遊ぶんでしょうね。行動がかわいいです✨

Posted using Partiko Android

すでに行方不明扱いで死んだ猫ですが、外に出すと最長で1週間は帰ってこなかった日がありました。

猫は自由に遊んで帰ってきたら、餌を食べて寝る日の繰り返しです^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29