Mostly Silent Sunday - Woodpecker Pictures from April 13 2019 (#SteemBloPoMo Day 14)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mostly Silent Sunday - Woodpecker Pictures from April 13 2019 (#SteemBloPoMo Day 14)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

He is an awesome creature! Love that read cap. So good to hear that someone else has the awesome tradition of Sunday brunch with bacon...The Husband also prepares ours...also in said bacon fat!

Beautiful pictures!

Beautiful pictures!

Sometimes I will hear one and it will actually take me a while to find the little guy. Those guys are so noisy they give me a headache. I can't believe they can handle that kind of activity. What strange birds.

You get to see a lot from your window!! Of course, my phone would not capture this. Some day, I might get a camera...

Those are beautiful birds and I feel very fortunate when I see them.
Good shots from having taken them so far away!
That looks like a beautiful forest outside your place too. Where abouts is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87