Throwback Thursday - Rainy Flowers, Stormy Skies, and Dragonflies

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Throwback Thursday - Rainy Flowers, Stormy Skies, and Dragonflies


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Repeat... 😂


via GIPHY

Hello @traciyork, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

😍😍😍 I haven't seen any common whitetail dragonflies up close & personal....yet! Absoulutely BeautyFull shots 💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

The first time one landed near me (and I had my camera) I was almost too excited to snap the shot! They are so awesome looking! And thanks so much, dearest @thereikiforest for your lovely words. 😊 💜

Snowed 4 inches in the last day here so the colour, composition and awesome views of a warmer time are welcome here.

Thanks!

Ugh to your weather, @zekepickleman, but yay to your nice compliment! 😊

Beautiful photos you have there and I especially loved the dragon fly. Quite a unique specimen, it's color almost camouflages with the wood.

Thank you so much, @watersnake101! I was amazed the first time I saw one of these fellas (the females look different) through my camera lens. Nature is so awesome!

Having winter behind the windows, it feels so good to see such sunny photos :) I'll check if I have some throwbacks too :)

Yes, please do @delishtreats! Throwbacks are so much fun. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82