Learning Wildlife Photography




Hey Friends

Hope you all doing well. Today I want to share some wildlife photography pictures with you. I click these pictures in my hometown. I want to learn the wildlife photography technique. I don't have much time and money for professional course. So I decided to learn it on my own. Do comment your feedback and I would appreciate if you give me some ideas regarding wildlife and landscape photography.


Thanks































Sort:  

Wow! It looks like a lot of fun. I would love to be there.

However someone says they like your work you say thank you. Otherwise you are insulting them and their taste. They said they like your work. Anything less than thank you says, I don't value you your opinion. That is the best way to not be able to share your work, as in have people look and enjoy. And after all, why are you taking photographs, to look at them yourself and feel smug. I doubt that. People pay complements in many ways. If you can recognize that that is what they are doing, don't be a pretentious dick. Accept the complement. I do agree that on photo sharing sites that there is no reason constructive criticism shouldn't be shared. But remember that it is art and your opinion has no more weight than anyone else's. awesome photography

good pictures!

the photos are very interesting, I like when someone showcased the work of hard work has been.

Wildlife tests all the patience one can have. All the best for new learnings.

हेल्लो

सुपरस्टीम इंडिया आपकी इस पोस्ट को रेण्डम तरीके से अपवोट कर रहे है और फॉलो भी करते है।

आइये कोरिया, इटली और रशिया की तरह स्टीमइट पर भारतीयों की कम्युनिटीको मज़बूत करे।

इस के लिए आप सुपरस्टिम इंडिया को फॉलो करे और हमारे रिस्टीम किये हर पोस्ट को अवश्य लाइक करे.

शुक्रिया।
Vessel-steem-wallet-300x296.png

हम हर एक पोस्ट जिसमे कोई भी टेग "india" होगा उन सभी पोस्टर को फॉलो करेंगे और कुछ अच्छी कंटेंट वाली पोस्ट्स को रेण्डम तरीकेसे रिस्टीम करेंगे। जल्द ही हम पावर अप करने वाले है। सम्पर्क में रहे।

You can also help

Delegate STEEMPOWER. Deligate SP to @ssteem 10SP 25SP 35SP 50SP
SBD, Steem Donation (Any amount) to @ssteem

download.png Bitcoin Donation to BTC Wallet: 37Gr3jbGNALFnRDBEEFRzpqXqaBMRaozfV

This is to FUND this account which will promote all 🇮🇳 Indians on steemit.
You can also help by upvoting and re-steeming this post.
How does it work?

We convert your donations in powering up and will use steem power for bigger upvote to every Indian posts.

Thank you 🇮🇳 Indian Super Steemians and Jai Hind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71