Do Not Be Shy

in #photography6 years ago

58e1da1d-ce32-4b81-bc54-3e5af711fb20.jpeg


So many people are shy to take photos of themselves or be in the photos. I believe that it is important to capture the moments, expressions and your image. Your body image does not matter, your blemishes do not matter, what matters is the moment and the memories you get to save forever.

Isn't it amazing that we have such a way to freeze the moment in time?

Use it!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

i somehow end up with a dumb face or in a retarded poition on phots,

ALWAYS

hahaha, often we do too! ;D Most of the times 1 out of 1000 pictures is good ;D Still worth trying though!! :D

I take pictures very often because each photo reminds me of a moment that has passed. Although every time I appear on the photo I usually look very funny

Exactly! And taking those photos is so, so important! :) Most of the times I look funny too! ;D Kris is a disaster in pictures overall haha ;D

Very true. Photos reminds of the lovely moments of yesterday and it makes us look forward to life with more hope. It's good to always take photos because sometimes when you look at them they take your mind back to the moment and make your mind experience the pleasure of such a moment

Very well said ! we should use your comment as the caption, hehe! Looking forward to life with more hope, sounds so beautiful! (h)

Nice......!

Thank you! ;)

i have always preferred to be behind the camera. but nowadays I am not camera shy anymore eheheh

Actually, I had the same thing! Always loved being behind the camera but since I kind of started not really worrying about people thinking im fat, ugly or anything else, I somehow gained the courage!!! (h)

Yes, its very amazing @travellit. So natural and sign a optimism. The words from you inspiring us to not be shy. Thanks for sharing and God Bless you

If you dont mind please come and see a related post from me too. Please give some correction https://steemit.com/motivation/@khaimi/inspirasi-2-belalang-jangan-menyerah-lessons-from-grasshopper-don-t-give-up-lessons-from-grasshoppers-a13b647c6e75c

Love it! Thanks for sharing!! :))

I hope you dont mind, if next post i tag you in my writing. I am sorry to because I put a link in your comment form. GBY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76