A Quick Shot at the Sigmund Freud Park (Vienna)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi there.

A while ago I was resting a bit at this simple and clean public park.

WP_20190304_12_33_47_Pro.jpg

A lot of youngsters were doing the same. This is nice but I hope there's a bigger public park somewhere around here. If it exists, I need to find it.


I came back to the hotel to recharge batteries (both mine and from the cell phone) and now I am going back out again.

This week I will probably be less active on Steem and my posts will be smaller, as all I have is a cell phone and a very slow 🐌 internet connection.


CameraMicrosoft Lumia 950 XL
LocationVienna - Austria
Untouched Photo

2e4z02s5fy.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Desde quando é que tens um gif a dizer signing out?! Tbm quero! Andas sempre a viajar, sortudo! Um dia quando os nossos blogs tiverem a ganhar umas boas massas vamos viajar todos, eu quero ir a tailandia comer as tailand...comer a comida regional xD

Há que aproveitar enquanto o corpo aguenta. Não sejas sovina quanto a isso senão mais tarde arrependes-te. 😂

Eu ouvi dizer que há uma grande probabilidade de as Tailandesas serem Tailandeses. E que não é fácil distingui-los.

Quanto ao gif, o @zord189 é que faz estes gifs personalizados. Fala com ele, se quiseres um.

Obrigado pela visita.

Eu ouvi dizer que há uma grande probabilidade de as Tailandesas serem Tailandeses. E que não é fácil distingui-los.

Em tempo de guerra qualquer buraco é trincheira ahahaha

Opahh... No carnaval de Torrres ontem também ficavas bem servido! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

A very quick view - have any more? Any feature elements tied to the namesake there?

Yes, I took plenty of shots with my Lumix. I will go back to those when I return home. For now, I will be publishing just a few photos taken with my phone. Making posts in a phone isn't so simple. 😉

Thanks for your visit.

Any feature elements tied to the namesake there?

Not that I have seen.

It looks like a nice park :).
                         
And have fun exploring the outside world. I think it's great to take time off from the online world from time to time ^_^.

It's just a green lawn. 😂😂😂
The simplest park of them all. They could have put in a better effort.

Thanks for stopping by!

Know what you mean! Do enjoy go out exploring . Have not been there myself. But will look for your posts :)

Hi @trincowski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.041 which ranks you at #3627 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3630).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #115.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Where r u now??

I'm spending a few days here, in Austria. 😊

Hmm , I can see you are enjoying time.. Well, will wait for your next story :P :P

It's already late and dark. I am just catching up with all the Steemness. I have a very lousy connection, though. I am not being able to see DTube videos. They keep pausing every few seconds. 😶

I understand... :( :(

This post had received 13.33% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Nice photo!

Thank you. It was a quick shot with the phone. 😉

For me, an unusual form of recreation is to sit on the lawn in the middle of the city.

Don't people do the same in Russia?

Ты много видел таких людей в Москве?
А я живу за 1000 км от Москвы. За свои 50 лет жизни я ни разу не видел такое в городах, в которых я живу.
Люди ходят отдыхать на природу за город.
Have you seen many such people in Moscow?
And I live for 1,000 kilometers from Moscow. In my 50 years of life, I've never seen anything like this in the cities I live in.
People go to relax in nature outside the city.

I didn't... But to say the truth, it was way too cold to sit on the floor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94