The Lady"Blue"Bugs

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Blue Ladybugs

Ladybugs are shiny blue base and have a hard skin surface is actually not a local endemis Aceh / Indonesia, according to information I found from some online media, the largest population of this type of ladybugs is in the American continent, somehow the story until he strayed into Aceh

I myself just this time managed to find it when he was standing on the tip of the leaf, its not too wild, but also not tame.

He had moved from one plant to another when I tried to bring the camera snout at him.
After I moved very carefully I finally managed to take some pictures, unfortunately less so perfect due to less lighting because the weather was overcast and in the afternoon is late evening.

But despite the lack of quality, I still make it as content, because in my opinion, this ladybug is very rare.

So this my post, may be useful.

image

image

image

image


Thank You, Warm Regards

image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73