My Introduction to Steemit Mt. Hood from Powell Butte, Oregon, United States

P1020172.JPG

My name is Tristan, I am 22 and this is my introduction to the great Steemit. I will post photography regularly.
I want people to be happy and free. Even though none of us like to ascribe ourselves to titles that can never describe us with complete accuracy, I will say the I am passionate for the Libertarian and Anarchist philosophies of freedom in all forms, spirit and body. As long is you are not hurting others, you should be aloud to do absolutely anything you want in your life, anything. Even some feel like we can mostly do what we want, we know this is not true because of the adulteress government that exist in all countries.
Even though the topic of these outside forces that want to poke into our lives and feed off our energy is an important one to discuss, I will not make this blog about negativity. I will not let them control me and tell me how to feel, make me angry, or make me feel like I don't have enough. I will rise above these negative forces along with my multidimensional friends in the universe, the idea of the universe we to have been thought to think of in a certain way. Some of the beliefs I have (I will be honest) are completely rooted in faith, like the belief that I can achieve everything I want to achieve in my life, have everything I want to have, be successful in my own way, eat healthy, be active and fit, travel regularly, always have more enough, share with others, and be a free sovereign soul that stands firm in my convictions, all of which stem from the root of freedom, loving each others company nd wanting to help each other achieve.

I will show some pictures of Oregon here and scribble some silly words together that come to mind.

I want the pictures I post on Steemit help make the world a better place. We can all be more appreciative of the universe we live in. Peace. Thank you and I love you! I guess ;D

We are forced inside during our days, mostly, unless one has been granted the opportunity of working out in the weather, which I do see as a gift. Even though most work that involves being outside involves labor most don't want to do, and understandably, as I to am not one who likes to do much sweat breaking work for "the boss". This work I would much rather do if it comes in the form of working on a homestead where I milk my own cows and goats and cultivate my garden to fruition. This type of work I love.

I also like to be outside so I can see Mt. Hood.

P1020176.JPG

Oregon has a lot of trees, mostly. Of course there can be hot pockets where desert and rock is the mainland, not much water.

P1020475.JPG

Oregon has a beautiful coast. And sunsets.

SAM_0879.jpg

SAM_0874.jpg

sun4.jpg

sun2.jpg

SUn1.jpg

There are beaches where the rivers are too.

NewBeach(1).jpg

NewPowellButteBayGrass.jpg

NewPowellButteBay.jpg

There are cool birds!

Bird7.jpg

Bird8.jpg

Hawkpole1.jpg

Hawkontreelake1.jpg

And cool bugs!

SAM_2726.jpg

SAM_0834.jpg

SAM_1591.jpg

SAM_1184.jpg

IMG_1635.jpg

And lastly before you have to wait for my next post to see more pictures, you will be surprised, there are squirrels! :)

NewSquirellPowellButte.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77