My village is my heaven, Sophisticated beauty, Here's the nature of the peace, There is no lack here

in #photography6 years ago

My village is my heaven, Sophisticated beauty, Here's the nature of the peace, There is no lack here.

20180502_150216.jpg

Women in my village Loves to wear gold bangles in the hands

They never like to keep hands empty Because they think that if they do not have a bracelet, their husband's bad luck will be

20171204_150145.jpg

People from all walks of life in my village are very simple and good minds. Girls or women are better and more minded people. They mean their husbands gods and are very respected. Because they believe that God is pleased if they care for their husband. Their beliefs are eternal. Eat her husband without eating herself

20171204_150133.jpg

There are lots of stories, songs, poems and novels with hand bracelets. Hearing the marriage of married women in our village is to brace themselves

Sort:  

This village seems to be a great place.

Great place.

Localizações são importantes, kk

Wow, it's different.

Thank You My Dear Friend For Your Comment in My Post. Please Support by Upvoting, Following & Sharing. Because I'm your Best Friend Always

This post has received a 8.36 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 8.65% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations, your post received 17.47% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @trustwhale! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 9.37% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @trustwhale!

You got a 7.49% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @trustwhale!

The bracelet is very beautiful. Gold as in other cultures has always been a distinction of power, wealth, sacred or blessing and to have a piece in that material was or is still fortunate. Each region as customs which are usually rare for those who have not grown in it: how to think that the husband is God. But what I like about his post is that really despite the years many people like his keeps its roots alive. Greetings.

Thank You My Dear Friend For Your Comment in My Post. Please Support by Upvoting, Following & Sharing. Because I'm your Best Friend Always

Congratulations @trustwhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86