Carpathian landscape

in #photography6 years ago

This is my entry for the #landscapephotography contest by @juliank and @photocontests.

For view larger size open the photo in a separate tab


Camera:Nikon d80
Lens:Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8
Location:Iza Village(Ukraine)
Sort:  

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

It's really amazing to see a natural beauty.
please visit my blog too.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

The texture of the clouds is divine! I love how you framed your shot. Resteemed!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87